http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Werkzeugtemperatur-Kontrollgerät > Druckguss-Temperaturregeleinheit

Druckguss-Temperaturregeleinheit

Produktkategorie von Druckguss-Temperaturregeleinheit, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Druckguss-Temperatursteuereinheit , Druckguss-Temperiermaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Temperatursteuergerät R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
36kw Druckguss Öl zirkulierende Temperaturregelung Maschine

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

36kw Druckguss Öl zirkulierende Temperaturregelung Maschine Der Druckguss-Temperaturregler ist eine hochfunktionelle Ausrüstung, die speziell für die Druckgussindustrie entwickelt wurde. Der Vorteil dieser Temperiereinheit ist die...
Aluminium-Magnesium-Legierung Temperaturregelung Maschine

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Aluminium-Magnesium-Legierung Druckguss-Temperaturregelung Maschine Während des Aluminiumguss-Druckgussverfahrens benötigt die Druckgussmaschine eine Temperaturkontrollmaschine , um die hohe Temperatur konstant zu halten, um Effizienz und...
Industrielle Druckguss-Temperaturregeleinheit mit 18 kW

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Industrielle Druckguss-Temperaturregeleinheit mit 18 kW Um stabiles und konstantes Hochtemperaturleitungsöl für die Druckgussmaschine bereitzustellen, nehmen die industriellen Druckguss-Temperaturregelungsgeräte der Hongsai-Serie die berühmte...
24kw Druckguss-Form-Temperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

24kw Druckguss-Form-Temperaturregler Als China Steuerungshersteller Formtemperatur, können wir hohe Qualität Temperierung Maschine für den Druckguss - Formmaschine mit Heizleistungen von 6 kW bis 72 kW reicht liefern. Alle unsere...
China Druckguss-Temperaturregeleinheit Lieferanten

Druckguss ist ein industrieller Prozess, der eine präzise Temperaturkontrolle erfordert. Die Gießtemperatur Steuereinheiten vorzuwärmen werden verwendet , um zu halten und die Stempel bei einem Temperatur - Sollwert durch eine Wärmeträgerflüssigkeit zirkuliert (Wasser oder Öl) durch die Düse. Unser Temperiergerät wurde für den Einsatz in industriellen Umgebungen entwickelt und getestet, um Prozesstemperaturen von 30 ° C bis 350 ° C zu kontrollieren. Temperiergeräte sind wichtig für die Verbesserung der Qualität der Fertigteile und tragen zu hohen Zykluszeiten bei.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Mold Temperature Control machine > Die-casting Temperature Control unit

Die-casting Temperature Control unit

Product categories of Die-casting Temperature Control unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Die-Casting Temperature Control Unit, Die-Casting Temperature Control Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Temperature Control Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum Magnesium Alloy Temperature Control Machine

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Aluminum Magnesium Alloy Die-casting Temperature Control Machine During the aluminum magnesium alloy die-casting process, the die-casting machine needs temperature control machine to keep constant high temperature to ensure efficiency and product...
China Die-Casting Temperature Control Unit of with CE
36kw Die-casting Oil Circulating Temperature Control Machine

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

36kw Die-casting Oil Circulating Temperature Control Machine Die-Casting Mold Temperature Controller is a high function equipment developed specially for die-casting industry. The advantage of this temperature control unit is processing temperature...
China Manufacturer of Die-Casting Temperature Control Machine
18kw Industrial Die-casting Temperature Control Unit

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

18kw Industrial Die-casting Temperature Control Unit To provide stable and constant high temperature conducting oil for die-casting machine, Hongsai Series industrial die-casting temperature control units adopt Germany famous oil pump brand SPECK...
High Quality Temperature Control Machine China Supplier
24kw Die-casting Mold Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

24kw Die-casting Mold Temperature Controller As China mold temperature controller manufacturer, we can supply high quality mold temperature control machine for die-casting molding machine with heating capacity ranging from 6kw to 72kw. All our mould...
High Quality Oil Temperature Control Machine China Factory
China Die-casting Temperature Control unit Suppliers

Die casting is an industrial process that requires precise temperature control. Die casting temperature control units are used to preheat and keep the dies at a temperature set point by circulating heat transfer fluid (water or oil) through the die. Our Temperature Control Unit is designed and tested for use in industrial environments to control process temperatures from 30℃ up to 350℃. Temperature control units are important in improving finished part quality, and help deliver high cycle times.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier