http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Werkzeugtemperatur-Kontrollgerät > Extrusionstemperaturkontrolleinheit

Extrusionstemperaturkontrolleinheit

Produktkategorie von Extrusionstemperaturkontrolleinheit, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Extrusionstemperaturkontrolleinheit , Extrusionsform-Temperaturregler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Temp Control Unit für die Extrusion R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
50kw Kunststoff Extrusion Schimmel Temperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

50kw Kunststoff Extrusion Schimmel Temperaturregler Hongsai 300 ° C Heizöl Umlauf Temperaturregelung Maschine Serie haben hohe Heizleistung Schimmel Temperaturregler für Kunststoff-Extrusion mit Heizleistung von 18 kW bis 150 kW. Mit der...
Form Temp Control Unit für die Extrusion

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Form Temp Control Unit für die Extrusion Eine Extrusionsmaschine benötigt normalerweise eine Werkzeug-Temperatursteuereinheit, um heißes Wasser oder Öl mit einer stabilen und konstanten Temperatur bereitzustellen. Als Hersteller von...
12kw Extrusion Temperaturregelung Maschine

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

12kw Extrusion Temperaturregelung Maschine Hongsai Reihe der Extrusionstemperaturkontrollmaschine , auch genannt Extrusionsformtemperaturprüfer , wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Extrusionsmaschine zu erwärmen und auf einer konstanten Temperatur...
China Extrusionstemperaturkontrolleinheit Lieferanten

Mit Extruder spezifischen Einstellungen, Extrusion Temperaturregelung Einheit ist eine wirtschaftliche Lösung für die präzise Temperaturregelung von Extrudern. Mit zwei Gehäusegrößen und mehreren Ausgangskonfigurationen eignen sich die Controller für Zwei- und Einschneckenextruder, sowohl für die Nur-Wärme-Düse und die Adapterzonen als auch für die Wärme / Kühlung für Zylinderzonen. Die Temperaturkontrolleinheiten können auch in einem Nur-Indikator-Modus verwendet werden, wodurch ein Instrument für alle Anwendungen verwendet werden kann.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Mold Temperature Control machine > Extrusion Temperature Control unit

Extrusion Temperature Control unit

Product categories of Extrusion Temperature Control unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Extrusion Temperature Control Unit, Extrusion Mold Temperature Controller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Temp Control Unit For Extrusion R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
50kw Plastic Extrusion Mold Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

50kw Plastic Extrusion Mold Temperature Controller Hongsai 300°C hot oil circulating temperature control machine series have high heating power mold temperature controller for plastic extrusion with heating capacity from 18kw to 150kw. Using...
China Extrusion Temperature Control Unit of with CE
12kw Extrusion Temperature Control Machine

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

12kw Extrusion Temperature Control Machine Hongsai series of extrusion temperature control machine, also named extrusion mold temperature controller, is mainly used to heat and keep the extrusion machine at a constant temperature. It is also used to...
China Manufacturer of Extrusion Mold Temperature Controller
Mold Temp Control Unit For Extrusion

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Mold Temp Control Unit For Extrusion Extrusion machine usually needs mold temp control unit to provide hot water or oil with stable and constant temperature. As a manufacture of mold temperature controller, we are experienced in manufacturing these...
High Quality Temp Control Unit For Extrusion China Supplier
China Extrusion Temperature Control unit Suppliers

With plastic extruder specific settings, Extrusion Temperature Control unit is an economic solution to precision temperature control of extruders. With two package sizes and multiple output configurations, the controllers are suitable for twin and single screw extruders, both for heat only die and adapter zones, and heat/cool for barrel zones. The temperature control units can also be used in an indicator only mode, allowing one instrument to be used for all applications.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier