http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Werkzeugtemperatur-Kontrollgerät > Hochtemperatur-Steuereinheit

Hochtemperatur-Steuereinheit

Produktkategorie von Hochtemperatur-Steuereinheit, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hochtemperatur-Steuereinheit , Ölform-Temperaturregler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wassertemperaturregler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochtemperatur-Ölform-Temperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Hochtemperatur-Ölform-Temperaturregler Hongsai Hochtemperatur-Form-Temperaturregler enthalten Öl-Typ Schimmel Temperaturregler und Wasser Typ Schimmel Temperatur . Mit bekannten Markenkomponenten wie OMRON-Elektrik, 304 SS-Rohrleitungen,...
180 Grad Industrie Wassertemperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

180 Grad Industrie Wassertemperaturregler Mit der neuesten Forschungs- und Entwicklungstechnologie können die Hochtemperatur-Kontrolleinheiten der Hongsai-Serie Hochtemperaturwasser bis zu 180 ° C und Hochtemperaturöl bis zu 350 ° C erzeugen . Unser...
350 Grad Hochtemperatur Öltemperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

350 Grad Hochtemperatur Öltemperaturregler Als Hersteller sind wir auf die Herstellung von Hochtemperatursteuergeräten mit mehr als 16 Jahren Forschungs- und Entwicklungserfahrung spezialisiert. Diese Art von Hochtemperatur-Öltemperatur-Controller...
China Hochtemperatur-Steuereinheit Lieferanten

Hongsai Serie Hochtemperatursteuereinheit S zum Heizen in Form verwendet wird, Druckguss oder in anderen Situationen , wo ein hoher Temperaturregelvorgang benötigt wird. Die Hochtemperatur-Kontrolleinheiten von Hongsai umfassen eine Wassertemperatur-Kontrolleinheit von 180ºC und eine Öltemperatur- Kontrolleinheit von 350ºC mit einer Temperaturkontrollgenauigkeit von ± 1ºC. Das Heizmedium wird von der Hochdruckpumpe unter Druck gesetzt, mit einer konstanten Temperatur in den Heizkessel und schließlich in die Kokille oder die Druckgussmaschine geleitet.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Mold Temperature Control machine > High Temperature Control unit

High Temperature Control unit

Product categories of High Temperature Control unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Temperature Control Unit, Oil Mold Temperature Controller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Water Temperature Controller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Temperature Oil Mold Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

High Temperature Oil Mold Temperature Controller Hongsai high temperature mold temperature controllers include oil type mold temperature controller and water type mold temperature. Using famous brand components like OMRON electrics, 304 SS...
China High Temperature Control Unit of with CE
180 Degree Industrial Water Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

180 Degree Industrial Water Temperature Controller Using newest research and development technology, Hongsai Series high temperature control units are able to produce high temperature water up to 180°C and high temperature oil up to 350°C. Our water...
China Manufacturer of Oil Mold Temperature Controller
350 Degree High Temperature Oil Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

350 Degree High Temperature Oil Temperature Controller As a manufacturer we are specialized in manufacturing high temperature control unit with more than 16 years of research and development experience. This type of high temperature oil temperature...
High Quality Water Temperature Controller China Supplier
China High Temperature Control unit Suppliers

Hongsai series High Temperature Control units are used for heating in mold, die-casting or other situations where high temperature control process is needed. Hongsai high temperature control units include 180ºC Water Temperature Control Unit and 350ºC Oil Temperature Control Unit with temperature control accuracy of ±1 ºC. The heating medium is pressurized by the high - pressure pump, sent to the heating tank and finally to the mold or die-casting machine with a constant temperature.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier