http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Luftgekühlter Kühler > Luftkühler

Luftkühler

Produktkategorie von Luftkühler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Luftkühler , Luftgekühlter Kühlerträgerpreis Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Luftgekühlter Schraubenkühler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mini-Meerwasserkühler Fischerboot-Kühler

Einheitspreis: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,ROHS

Der Mini-Seewasserkühler wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Heizungskomponenten der Ausrüstung zu kühlen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise bei einer konstanten Temperatur arbeitet. Kunststoffverarbeitungsmaschinenformkühlung...
2hp luftgekühlte Glykolkühler Maschine

Einheitspreis: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Die luftgekühlte industrielle Kühlmaschine wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Heizungskomponenten der Ausrüstung zu kühlen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise bei einer konstanten Temperatur arbeitet....
Luftgekühlter industrieller Kühler für Verkäufe

Einheitspreis: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Die luftgekühlte industrielle Kühlmaschine wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Heizungskomponenten der Ausrüstung zu kühlen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise bei einer konstanten Temperatur arbeitet....
China Luftkühler Lieferanten

„Hongsai“ HS Serie hat eine ausgezeichnete Leistung von luftgekühlten Kühler, zur Verfügung stellen kann 3 ~ 30 ° C, insbesondere die Niedertemperatur - Typ Maschine die Wassertemperatur so niedrig wie -45 ° C (Temperatur Differenz ± nicht überschreitet machen 1 ° C ) .Industrieller luftgekühlter Kühler Kühlleistung 1316 ~ 156245 Kcal / h (Verdichterleistung 0,5-60 PS) , Jeder Kühler wird im Werk komplett montiert . Nach Druck, Vakuum, Einspritzung von Kältemitteln, Öleinspritzung, Prüfung, qualifizierte Inspektion Vor dem Versand. Der Kühler übernimmt die neuesten technologischen Errungenschaften des Unternehmens:

Mikrocomputer-Steuersystem, hermetischer Kompressor, Geräuschdämpfungsgerät, einzigartige Schmelztechnologie, Lackierprozess von Polyesterpulver usw. Der luftgekühlte Kühler wird hauptsächlich zum Kühlen der Heizkomponenten der Ausrüstung verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normal arbeitet Temperature.Plastic Verarbeitungsmaschinen Formkühlung kann die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit von Kunststoffprodukten stark verbessern, die Oberflächenmarkierungen und inneren Spannungen von Kunststoffprodukten reduzieren, so dass das Produkt nicht schrumpft, Verformungen, die Freigabe von Kunststoffprodukten erleichtern, den Produktsatz dadurch beschleunigen die plastische Formung stark verbessern Maschinenproduktionseffizienz; Es ist auch für die Kühlung von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, Koordinatenbohrmaschinen, Schleifmaschinen, Bearbeitungszentren, kombinierten Werkzeugmaschinen und verschiedenen Arten von Präzisionswerkzeugspindelschmierung und Hydrauliksystemübertragungsmedienkühlung geeignet, kann die Öltemperatur genau steuern, effektiv reduzieren die thermische Verformung der Werkzeugmaschine. Verbessern Sie die Genauigkeit von Werkzeugmaschinen. Sie gilt auch für andere Branchen wie die Galvanikindustrie, die Elektronikindustrie, die Druckindustrie, die chemische Industrie, die Hardwareindustrie, die Lebensmittelindustrie und die pharmazeutische Industrie usw.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Air Chiller

Air Chiller

Product categories of Air Chiller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Air Chiller, Air Cooled Chiller Carrier Price suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Cooled Screw Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
mini seawater chiller fishing boat chiller

Unit Price: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

The mini seawater chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of...
China Air Chiller of with CE
2hp air cooled glycol chiller machine

Unit Price: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

The Air cooled industrial chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface...
China Manufacturer of Air Cooled Chiller Carrier Price
Air cooled industrial chiller for sales

Unit Price: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

The Air cooled industrial chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface...
High Quality Air Cooled Screw Chiller China Supplier
Brewery 2HP Industrial Air Cooled Water Chiller

Unit Price: USD 5900 - 6124 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 5900 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6124 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Air Cooled Chiller For Cooling Big Plastic Film Water chiller is widely used in plastic injection molding and extrusion process. The air cooled chiller produce low temperature water for plastic film to raise efficiency and improve the film's...
High Quality Air Cooled Scroll Chiller China Factory
6KW Air Cooled Chiller for Combination Machine

Unit Price: USD 1150 - 1345 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 1150 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1345 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-02A

6 KW Air Cooled Industrial Water Chiller Hongsai series chiller has small air cooled industrial water chiller with cooling capacity of 3 kw and 6 kw. This air cooled chiller is small in size with portable casters and is suitable for small injection...
China Supplier of Air Chiller
China Air Chiller Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier