http://ru.hongsaimachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением > Воздушный чиллер
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Воздушный чиллер

Категория продукта Воздушный чиллер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Воздушный чиллер, Цена с воздушным охлаждением чиллера поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Винтовой чиллер с воздушным охлаждением R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
миниый охладитель воды охладителя рыбная ловля лодка

Цена за штуку: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

марка: Hongsai

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Деревянный Случай На Экспорт

Способность поставки: 100 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,ROHS

В мини морской водой охладитель главным образом использован для того чтобы охладить компоненты отопительного оборудования, чтобы гарантировать, что оборудование работает нормально при постоянной температуре.Пластмасса обрабатывая машинное...
Воздуха 2hp охлаженный охладитель гликоля машина

Цена за штуку: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

марка: Hongsai

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Деревянный Случай На Экспорт

Способность поставки: 100 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

В охлаженный воздухом промышленный охладитель главным образом использован для того чтобы охладить компоненты отопительного оборудования, чтобы гарантировать, что оборудование работает нормально при постоянной температуре.Пластмасса обрабатывая...
Охлаженный воздухом промышленный охладитель для продажи

Цена за штуку: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

марка: Hongsai

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Деревянный Случай На Экспорт

Способность поставки: 100 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

В охлаженный воздухом промышленный охладитель главным образом использован для того чтобы охладить компоненты отопительного оборудования, чтобы гарантировать, что оборудование работает нормально при постоянной температуре.Пластмасса обрабатывая...
Китай Воздушный чиллер Поставщики

«HSSAI» серии HS , имеют отличные рабочие характеристики чиллеров с воздушным охлаждением , могут обеспечивать температуру от 3 до 30 ° C , особенно машина с низкотемпературным типом может доводить температуру воды до -45 ° C ( разница температур не превышает ± 1 ° с) .Industrial чиллер с воздушным охлаждением мощность охлаждения 1316 ~ 156245Kcal / ч (мощность компрессора 0.5-60HP), Каждая холодильная машина полностью собрана на заводе, после давления, вакуума, инъекции хладагентов, впрыска масла, тестирования, инспекции квалифицированного перед отправкой. Чиллер принимает последние технологические достижения компании:

Микрокомпьютерная система управления, герметичный компрессор, устройство контроля шума, уникальная технология плавления, процесс окраски полиэфирного порошка и т. Д. Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением в основном используется для охлаждения нагревательных компонентов оборудования, чтобы обеспечить нормальную работу оборудования при постоянной Температура. Пластмассовое оборудование для обработки пресс-форм может значительно улучшить чистоту поверхности пластмассовых изделий, уменьшить поверхностные следы и внутренние напряжения пластмассовых изделий, благодаря чему изделие не дает усадки, деформации, облегчить выпуск пластмассовых изделий, ускорить набор изделий, тем самым значительно повысить эффективность производства пластиковых формовочных машин; Он также подходит для охлаждения станков с ЧПУ, координатно-расточного станка, шлифовального станка, обрабатывающего центра, комбинированного станка и различных типов точной смазки шпинделя станка и охлаждения трансмиссионной среды гидравлической системы, может точно контролировать температуру масла, эффективно снижать термическая деформация станка. Повысить точность станков. Это также применимо к другим отраслям, таким как гальваническая промышленность, электронная промышленность, полиграфическая промышленность, химическая промышленность, метизная промышленность, пищевая промышленность и фармацевтическая промышленность и так далее.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Air Chiller

Air Chiller

Product categories of Air Chiller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Air Chiller, Air Cooled Chiller Carrier Price suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Cooled Screw Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
mini seawater chiller fishing boat chiller

Unit Price: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

The mini seawater chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of...
China Air Chiller of with CE
2hp air cooled glycol chiller machine

Unit Price: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

The Air cooled industrial chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface...
China Manufacturer of Air Cooled Chiller Carrier Price
Air cooled industrial chiller for sales

Unit Price: USD 1100 - 1300 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1100 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1200 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1300 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

The Air cooled industrial chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface...
High Quality Air Cooled Screw Chiller China Supplier
Brewery 2HP Industrial Air Cooled Water Chiller

Unit Price: USD 5900 - 6124 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 5900 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6124 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Air Cooled Chiller For Cooling Big Plastic Film Water chiller is widely used in plastic injection molding and extrusion process. The air cooled chiller produce low temperature water for plastic film to raise efficiency and improve the film's...
High Quality Air Cooled Scroll Chiller China Factory
6KW Air Cooled Chiller for Combination Machine

Unit Price: USD 1150 - 1345 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 1150 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1345 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-02A

6 KW Air Cooled Industrial Water Chiller Hongsai series chiller has small air cooled industrial water chiller with cooling capacity of 3 kw and 6 kw. This air cooled chiller is small in size with portable casters and is suitable for small injection...
China Supplier of Air Chiller
China Air Chiller Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier