http://ru.hongsaimachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением > Промышленное охлаждение Syetem
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Промышленное охлаждение Syetem

Категория продукта Промышленное охлаждение Syetem, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Промышленное охлаждение Syetem, Цена с воздушным охлаждением чиллера поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Винтовой чиллер с воздушным охлаждением R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
промышленная водяная чиллера с воздушным охлаждением

марка: Hongsai

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный экспортный деревянный корпус

Способность поставки: 100 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: HS-03A

промышленная водяная чиллера с воздушным охлаждением Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением имеет два типа регулирования температуры. Один из них - низкотемпературный чиллер , другой - чиллер с комнатной температурой. Комнатная температура чиллера обычно...
Китай Промышленное охлаждение Syetem Поставщики

«HSSAI» серии HS , имеют отличные рабочие характеристики чиллеров с воздушным охлаждением , могут обеспечивать температуру от 3 до 30 ° C , особенно машина с низкотемпературным типом может доводить температуру воды до -45 ° C ( разница температур не превышает ± 1 ° C ). Промышленная холодопроизводительность чиллера с воздушным охлаждением 1316 ~ 156245 ккал / ч (мощность компрессора 0,5-60 л.с.) , каждый чиллер полностью собран на заводе , после давления, вакуума, впрыска хладагента, впрыска масла, тестирования, проверки квалифицированного перед отправкой. Чиллер принимает последние технологические достижения компании:

Микрокомпьютерная система управления, герметичный компрессор, устройство контроля шума, уникальная технология плавления, процесс окраски полиэфирного порошка и т. Д. Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением в основном используется для охлаждения нагревательных компонентов оборудования, чтобы обеспечить нормальную работу оборудования при постоянной Температура. Пластмассовое оборудование для обработки пресс-форм может значительно улучшить чистоту поверхности пластмассовых изделий, уменьшить поверхностные следы и внутренние напряжения пластмассовых изделий, благодаря чему изделие не дает усадки, деформации, облегчить выпуск пластмассовых изделий, ускорить набор изделий, тем самым значительно повысить эффективность производства пластиковых формовочных машин; Он также подходит для охлаждения станков с ЧПУ, координатно-расточного станка, шлифовального станка, обрабатывающего центра, комбинированного станка и различных типов точной смазки шпинделя станка и охлаждения трансмиссионной среды гидравлической системы, может точно контролировать температуру масла, эффективно снижать термическая деформация станка. Повысить точность станков. Это также применимо к другим отраслям, таким как гальваническая промышленность, электронная промышленность, полиграфическая промышленность, химическая промышленность, метизная промышленность, пищевая промышленность и фармацевтическая промышленность и так далее.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Industrial Cooling Syetem

Industrial Cooling Syetem

Product categories of Industrial Cooling Syetem, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Industrial Cooling Syetem, Air Cooled Chiller Carrier Price suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Cooled Screw Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
air cooled industrial water chiller laser industry

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-03A

air cooled industrial water chiller laser industry The air cooled water chiller have two types in temperature control. One is low-temperature chiller, the other is room temperature chiller. Room temperature chiller is generally controlled at 0℃~35℃....
China Industrial Cooling Syetem of with CE
Commercial air cooled chiller units

Unit Price: USD 5900 - 6124 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 5900 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6124 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Commercial air cooled chiller units is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and...
China Manufacturer of Air Cooled Chiller Carrier Price
Air-cooled Chiller for Machinery Industry

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-03A

3hp Air Cooled Industrial Water Chiller The air cooled water chiller have two types in temperature control. One is low-temperature chiller, the other is room temperature chiller. Room temperature chiller is generally controlled at 0℃~35℃. Cryogenic...
High Quality Air Cooled Screw Chiller China Supplier
Air Cooled Water Chiller System

Unit Price: USD 1450 - 1631 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 1450 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1631 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-03A

3HP Air Cooled Industrial Water Chiller 3HP Air Cooled Water Chiller Air-cooled chillers adopt the method of air cooling, eliminating the need for cooling towers. Air cooled chiller can avoid condenser and water pipe clogging caused by poor water...
High Quality Air Cooled Scroll Chiller China Factory
China Industrial Cooling Syetem Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier