http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Luftgekühlter Kühler > Kühler-Kühlsystem

Kühler-Kühlsystem

Produktkategorie von Kühler-Kühlsystem, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kühler-Kühlsystem , Kühler für Kunststoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Preis der industriellen Kühlerfabrik R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
5hp Industriewasserkühler Fabrikpreis

Einheitspreis: USD 1700 - 2000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 1700 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1880 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 2000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ce

Luftgekühltes Chiller System 5HP Die Kühlleistung von 5HP Luftgekühlter Kühler ist ungefähr 15 kw / hr, der in zwei Typen unterteilt wird. Einer ist ein regulärer Typ mit einem Temperaturbereich von 3 ° C. Der andere ist ein benutzerdefinierter Typ....
China Kühler-Kühlsystem Lieferanten

„Hongsai“ HS Serie hat eine ausgezeichnete Leistung von luftgekühlten Kühler, zur Verfügung stellen kann 3 ~ 30 ° C, insbesondere die Niedertemperatur - Typ Maschine die Wassertemperatur so niedrig wie -45 ° C (Temperatur Differenz ± nicht überschreitet machen 1 ° C ) .Industrieller luftgekühlter Kühler Kühlleistung 1316 ~ 156245 Kcal / h (Verdichterleistung 0,5-60 PS) , Jeder Kühler wird im Werk komplett montiert . Nach Druck, Vakuum, Einspritzung von Kältemitteln, Öleinspritzung, Prüfung, qualifizierte Inspektion Vor dem Versand. Der Kühler übernimmt die neuesten technologischen Errungenschaften des Unternehmens:

Mikrocomputer-Steuersystem, hermetischer Kompressor, Geräuschdämpfungsvorrichtung, einzigartige Schmelztechnologie, Lackierprozess von Polyesterpulver usw. Der luftgekühlte Kühler wird hauptsächlich zum Kühlen der Heizkomponenten der Ausrüstung verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise bei einer konstanten Funktion arbeitet Temperature.Plastic Verarbeitungsmaschinen Formkühlung kann die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit von Kunststoffprodukten stark verbessern, die Oberflächenmarkierungen und inneren Spannungen von Kunststoffprodukten reduzieren, so dass das Produkt nicht schrumpft, Verformungen, die Freigabe von Kunststoffprodukten erleichtern, den Produktsatz dadurch beschleunigen die plastische Formung stark verbessern Maschinenproduktionseffizienz; Es ist auch für die Kühlung von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, Koordinatenbohrmaschinen, Schleifmaschinen, Bearbeitungszentren, kombinierten Werkzeugmaschinen und verschiedenen Arten von Präzisionswerkzeugspindelschmierung und Hydrauliksystemübertragungsmedienkühlung geeignet, kann die Öltemperatur genau steuern, effektiv reduzieren die thermische Verformung der Werkzeugmaschine. Verbessern Sie die Genauigkeit von Werkzeugmaschinen. Sie gilt auch für andere Branchen wie die Galvanikindustrie, die Elektronikindustrie, die Druckindustrie, die chemische Industrie, die Hardwareindustrie, die Lebensmittelindustrie und die pharmazeutische Industrie usw.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Chiller Cooling System

Chiller Cooling System

Product categories of Chiller Cooling System, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chiller Cooling System, Chiller for Plastic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Chiller Factory Price R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5hp industrial water chiller factory price

Unit Price: USD 1700 - 2000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1700 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1880 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 2000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ce

5HP Air Cooled Chiller System The cooling capacity of 5HP Air Cooled Chiller is about 15 kw/hr, which is diveded into two types. One is regular type with temperature range 3℃. The other one is customized type. As you know, if you want to purchase a...
China Chiller Cooling System of with CE
4 Ton Chiller Air Cooled Industrial Chiller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

4 Ton Chiller Air Cooled Industrial Chiller: The HS series Products are chillers that can produce cooling medium of temperature around 7 or -15, and even lower temperature on requirement of our customers. The medium can be water and glycol etc. They...
China Manufacturer of Chiller for Plastic
5HP Air Cooled Chiller System

Unit Price: USD 1880 - 1983 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 1880 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1983 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-05A

5HP Air Cooled Chiller System The cooling capacity of 5HP Air Cooled Chiller is about 15 kw/hr, which is diveded into two types. One is regular type with temperature range 3℃. The other one is customized type. As you know, if you want to purchase a...
High Quality Industrial Chiller Factory Price China Supplier
China Chiller Cooling System Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier