http://ru.hongsaimachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением > Система охлаждения чиллера
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Система охлаждения чиллера

Категория продукта Система охлаждения чиллера, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Система охлаждения чиллера, Чиллер для пластика поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Промышленный чиллер Заводская цена R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
5 л. с. промышленный охладитель воды цена завода

Цена за штуку: USD 1700 - 2000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Set/Sets USD 1700 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1880 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 2000 / Set/Sets

марка: Hongsai

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Деревянный Случай На Экспорт

Способность поставки: 100 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ce

Охладитель 5HP Охлаженный воздухом более Chiller системы Охлаждения мощностью 5 л. с. с воздушным охлаждением чиллера составляет около 15 кВт/час, что diveded на два типа. Один обычный тип с диапазоном температур 3℃. Другой подгонянный тип. Как вы...
Китай Система охлаждения чиллера Поставщики

«HSSAI» серии HS , имеют отличные рабочие характеристики чиллеров с воздушным охлаждением , могут обеспечивать температуру от 3 до 30 ° C , особенно машина с низкотемпературным типом может доводить температуру воды до -45 ° C ( разница температур не превышает ± 1 ° с) .Industrial чиллер с воздушным охлаждением мощность охлаждения 1316 ~ 156245Kcal / ч (мощность компрессора 0.5-60HP), Каждая холодильная машина полностью собрана на заводе, после давления, вакуума, инъекции хладагентов, впрыска масла, тестирования, инспекции квалифицированного перед отправкой. Чиллер принимает последние технологические достижения компании:

Микрокомпьютерная система управления, герметичный компрессор, устройство контроля шума, уникальная технология плавления, процесс окраски полиэфирного порошка и т. Д. Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением в основном используется для охлаждения нагревательных компонентов оборудования, чтобы обеспечить нормальную работу оборудования при постоянной Температура. Пластмассовое оборудование для обработки пресс-форм может значительно улучшить чистоту поверхности пластмассовых изделий, уменьшить поверхностные следы и внутренние напряжения пластмассовых изделий, благодаря чему изделие не дает усадки, деформации, облегчить выпуск пластмассовых изделий, ускорить набор изделий, тем самым значительно повысить эффективность производства пластиковых формовочных машин; Он также подходит для охлаждения станков с ЧПУ, координатно-расточного станка, шлифовального станка, обрабатывающего центра, комбинированного станка и различных типов точной смазки шпинделя станка и охлаждения трансмиссионной среды гидравлической системы, может точно контролировать температуру масла, эффективно снижать термическая деформация станка. Повысить точность станков. Это также применимо к другим отраслям, таким как гальваническая промышленность, электронная промышленность, полиграфическая промышленность, химическая промышленность, метизная промышленность, пищевая промышленность и фармацевтическая промышленность и так далее.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Chiller Cooling System

Chiller Cooling System

Product categories of Chiller Cooling System, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chiller Cooling System, Chiller for Plastic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Chiller Factory Price R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5hp industrial water chiller factory price

Unit Price: USD 1700 - 2000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 1700 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 1880 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 2000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ce

5HP Air Cooled Chiller System The cooling capacity of 5HP Air Cooled Chiller is about 15 kw/hr, which is diveded into two types. One is regular type with temperature range 3℃. The other one is customized type. As you know, if you want to purchase a...
China Chiller Cooling System of with CE
4 Ton Chiller Air Cooled Industrial Chiller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

4 Ton Chiller Air Cooled Industrial Chiller: The HS series Products are chillers that can produce cooling medium of temperature around 7 or -15, and even lower temperature on requirement of our customers. The medium can be water and glycol etc. They...
China Manufacturer of Chiller for Plastic
5HP Air Cooled Chiller System

Unit Price: USD 1880 - 1983 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 1880 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 1983 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-05A

5HP Air Cooled Chiller System The cooling capacity of 5HP Air Cooled Chiller is about 15 kw/hr, which is diveded into two types. One is regular type with temperature range 3℃. The other one is customized type. As you know, if you want to purchase a...
High Quality Industrial Chiller Factory Price China Supplier
China Chiller Cooling System Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier