http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ölkühler > Ölkühlungs-Kühler

Ölkühlungs-Kühler

Produktkategorie von Ölkühlungs-Kühler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ölkühlungs-Kühler , Ölkühler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hydraulisch mit Kühler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Ölkühler für Hydrauliksystem

Einheitspreis: USD 2700 - 3000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 2700 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 2800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 3000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/months

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ce/rohs

Ölkühler für Hydrauliksystem Ölfreier Flüssigkeitskühler für Hydraulik: O il Maschine ist ein ganz besonderes Modell. Wir können entsprechend den Kundenanforderungen angepasst werden, um die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen ....
China Ölkühlungs-Kühler Lieferanten


Hongsai Brand Industrial Oil Cooler ist eine Kältemaschine, die für hydraulische Pressen, Schmiedepressen, CNC-Schleifmaschinen, Koordinatensockelbetten, Schleifmaschinen-Bearbeitungszentren und verschiedene mechanische Hochgeschwindigkeitskühlsysteme für die Öltemperatur entwickelt und hergestellt wird

Das Gebiet der Kühlung von zirkulierenden Schmiermitteln, die in einer warmen Umgebung oder in einem kontinuierlichen Betrieb ohne Abschaltung arbeiten, ist so ausgelegt, dass das Problem gelöst wird, dass das zirkulierende Schmiermittel innerhalb des Kühlers auf eine gewünschte Temperatur gekühlt werden kann.

oil parameters


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Oil Chiller > Oil Cooling Chiller

Oil Cooling Chiller

Product categories of Oil Cooling Chiller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oil Cooling Chiller, Oil Cooler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic With Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
oil cooling chiller for hydraulic system

Unit Price: USD 2700 - 3000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 2700 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 2800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 3000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 1000sets/months

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ce/rohs

oil cooling chiller for hydraulic system Industrail oil free chiller for hydraulic: Oil machine is a very special model.We can be customized according to customer requirements to meet the different needs of customers.Industrial oil machine can...
China Oil Cooling Chiller of with CE
China Oil Cooling Chiller Suppliers


Hongsai Brand Industrial Oil Cooler is a refrigeration machine designed and manufactured for hydraulic presses, forging presses, CNC grinding machines, coordinate pedestal beds, grinding machine processing centers, and various high-speed mechanical oil temperature cooling systems, mainly involving mechanical equipment at high

The field of cooling of circulating lubricants operating in a warm environment or in continuous operation without shutdown is designed to solve the problem that the circulating lubricant can be cooled to a desired temperature within the cooler.

oil parameters


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier