http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Luftgekühlter Kühler > Kupfer-Wärmetauscher

Kupfer-Wärmetauscher

Produktkategorie von Kupfer-Wärmetauscher, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kupfer-Wärmetauscher , Chiller für Bier Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Luftgekühlter Brauereikühler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
12hp Luftkühler 33,6 kW Kupferspule Wärmetauscher

Einheitspreis: USD 4000 - 4693 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 4000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 4450 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 4693 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,ROHS

Luftgekühlter Wasserkühler 36kW Luftgekühlter Wasserkühler wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Heizungsteile der Maschine zu kühlen und eine stabile Temperatur aufrechtzuerhalten, um normalen Betrieb sicherzustellen. Neben Heizungsteile Abkühlen...
China Kupfer-Wärmetauscher Lieferanten

„Hongsai“ HS Serie hat eine ausgezeichnete Leistung von luftgekühlten Kühler, zur Verfügung stellen kann 3 ~ 30 ° C, insbesondere die Niedertemperatur - Typ Maschine die Wassertemperatur so niedrig wie -45 ° C (Temperatur Differenz ± nicht überschreitet machen 1 ° C ) .Industrieller luftgekühlter Kühler Kühlleistung 1316 ~ 156245 Kcal / h (Verdichterleistung 0,5-60 PS) , Jeder Kühler wird im Werk komplett montiert . Nach Druck, Vakuum, Einspritzung von Kältemitteln, Öleinspritzung, Prüfung, qualifizierte Inspektion Vor dem Versand. Der Kühler übernimmt die neuesten technologischen Errungenschaften des Unternehmens:

Mikrocomputer-Steuersystem, hermetischer Kompressor, Geräuschdämpfungsvorrichtung, einzigartige Schmelztechnologie, Lackierprozess von Polyesterpulver usw. Der luftgekühlte Kühler wird hauptsächlich zum Kühlen der Heizkomponenten der Ausrüstung verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise bei einer konstanten Funktion arbeitet Temperature.Plastic Verarbeitungsmaschinen Formkühlung kann die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit von Kunststoffprodukten stark verbessern, die Oberflächenmarkierungen und inneren Spannungen von Kunststoffprodukten reduzieren, so dass das Produkt nicht schrumpft, Verformungen, die Freigabe von Kunststoffprodukten erleichtern, den Produktsatz dadurch beschleunigen die plastische Formung stark verbessern Maschinenproduktionseffizienz; Es ist auch für die Kühlung von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, Koordinatenbohrmaschinen, Schleifmaschinen, Bearbeitungszentren, kombinierten Werkzeugmaschinen und verschiedenen Arten von Präzisionswerkzeugspindelschmierung und Hydrauliksystemübertragungsmedienkühlung geeignet, kann die Öltemperatur genau steuern, effektiv reduzieren die thermische Verformung der Werkzeugmaschine. Verbessern Sie die Genauigkeit von Werkzeugmaschinen. Sie gilt auch für andere Branchen wie die Galvanikindustrie, die Elektronikindustrie, die Druckindustrie, die chemische Industrie, die Hardwareindustrie, die Lebensmittelindustrie und die pharmazeutische Industrie usw.

AIR

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Copper Coil Heat Exchanger

Copper Coil Heat Exchanger

Product categories of Copper Coil Heat Exchanger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Copper Coil Heat Exchanger, Chillers Used for Beer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Cooled Brewery Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
12hp air chiller 33.6kw copper coil heat exchanger

Unit Price: USD 4000 - 4693 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 4000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 4450 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 4693 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

Air Cooled Water Chiller 36kw Air cooled water chiller is mainly used to cool the heating parts of machine and maintain a stable temperature to ensure normal operation. Besides cooling heating parts, water chiller can be also used for cooling...
China Copper Coil Heat Exchanger of with CE
Low Price 36KW Air Cooled Water Chiller

Unit Price: USD 4450 - 4693 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 4450 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 4693 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-12A

Air Cooled Water Chiller 36kw Air cooled water chiller is mainly used to cool the heating parts of machine and maintain a stable temperature to ensure normal operation. Besides cooling heating parts, water chiller can be also used for cooling...
China Manufacturer of Chillers Used for Beer
12HP Brewery Chiller Winery Chillers with Low Price

Unit Price: USD 4450 - 4693 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 4450 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 4693 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-12A

12HP Brewery Chiller Winery Chillers The 12HP Brewery Chiller Winery Chiller have following benefits : Fully Packaged with Integrated Pump and Tank Lowest Operating Costs Generous Operating Limits All-weather Construction (Box type) Individually...
High Quality Air Cooled Brewery Chiller China Supplier
China Copper Coil Heat Exchanger Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

AIR

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier