http://ru.hongsaimachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением > Чиллер для пластиковой пленки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Чиллер для пластиковой пленки

Категория продукта Чиллер для пластиковой пленки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Чиллер для пластиковой пленки, Промышленный охладитель с охлаждением поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Система воздушного охлаждения R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
15хп промышленный воздух охладил охладитель воды впрыски пластичная

Цена за штуку: USD 5800 - 6124 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Set/Sets USD 5800 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 5900 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6124 / Set/Sets

марка: Hongsai

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Деревянный Случай На Экспорт

Способность поставки: 100 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,ROHS

15хп промышленный воздух охладил охладитель воды впрыски пластичная Охладитель воды широко используется в пластической литья под давлением и экструзии. С воздушным охлаждением охладитель произвести низкая температура воды для полиэтиленовой пленки...
Китай Чиллер для пластиковой пленки Поставщики

«HSSAI» серии HS , имеют отличные рабочие характеристики чиллеров с воздушным охлаждением , могут обеспечивать температуру от 3 до 30 ° C , особенно машина с низкотемпературным типом может доводить температуру воды до -45 ° C ( разница температур не превышает ± 1 ° с) .Industrial чиллер с воздушным охлаждением мощность охлаждения 1316 ~ 156245Kcal / ч (мощность компрессора 0.5-60HP), Каждая холодильная машина полностью собрана на заводе, после давления, вакуума, инъекции хладагентов, впрыска масла, тестирования, инспекции квалифицированного перед отправкой. Чиллер принимает последние технологические достижения компании:

Микрокомпьютерная система управления, герметичный компрессор, устройство контроля шума, уникальная технология плавления, процесс окраски полиэфирного порошка и т. Д. Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением в основном используется для охлаждения нагревательных компонентов оборудования, чтобы обеспечить нормальную работу оборудования при постоянной Температура. Пластмассовое оборудование для обработки пресс-форм может значительно улучшить чистоту поверхности пластмассовых изделий, уменьшить поверхностные следы и внутренние напряжения пластмассовых изделий, благодаря чему изделие не дает усадки, деформации, облегчить выпуск пластмассовых изделий, ускорить набор изделий, тем самым значительно повысить эффективность производства пластиковых формовочных машин; Он также подходит для охлаждения станков с ЧПУ, координатно-расточного станка, шлифовального станка, обрабатывающего центра, комбинированного станка и различных типов точной смазки шпинделя станка и охлаждения трансмиссионной среды гидравлической системы, может точно контролировать температуру масла, эффективно снижать термическая деформация станка. Повысить точность станков. Это также применимо к другим отраслям, таким как гальваническая промышленность, электронная промышленность, полиграфическая промышленность, химическая промышленность, метизная промышленность, пищевая промышленность и фармацевтическая промышленность и так далее.

AIR

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Chiller For Plastic Film

Chiller For Plastic Film

Product categories of Chiller For Plastic Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chiller for Plastic Film, Industrial Cooled Chiller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Cooling Syetem R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
15hp Industrial air cooled water chiller injection plastic

Unit Price: USD 5800 - 6124 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 5800 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 5900 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6124 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

15hp Industrial air cooled water chiller injection plastic Water chiller is widely used in plastic injection molding and extrusion process. The air cooled chiller produce low temperature water for plastic film to raise efficiency and improve the...
China Chiller for Plastic Film of with CE
Air Cooled Chiller For Cooling Big Plastic Film

Unit Price: USD 5900 - 6124 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 5900 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6124 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-15A

Air Cooled Chiller For Cooling Big Plastic Film Water chiller is widely used in plastic injection molding and extrusion process. The air cooled chiller produce low temperature water for plastic film to raise efficiency and improve the film's...
China Manufacturer of Industrial Cooled Chiller
15HP Chiller for Plastic Injection Molding Machine

Unit Price: USD 5900 - 6124 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 5900 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6124 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-15A

Air Cooled Aquarium Water Chiller 15hp Air Cooled Chiller is designed to lower the temperature of any liquid. Hongsai air cooled water chillers can be used with fan coil to achieve air cooling. The lowest cooling temperature can reach -45℃. Reguar...
High Quality Air Cooling Syetem China Supplier
China Chiller For Plastic Film Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

AIR

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier