http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Luftgekühlter Kühler > HS-20A

HS-20A

Produktkategorie von HS-20A, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, luftgekühlter Kühler Carrier Preis , Luftgekühlter Schraubenkühler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von luftgekühlte Scroll-Kältemaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Niedrigtemperaturkühler luftgekühlter Kühler Preis

Einheitspreis: USD 9000 - 9999 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 9000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 9600 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 9999 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ce,rohs

Luftgekühlter Kühler mit 20 PS in der Plastikformteil-Industrie Der Wasserkühler soll einen Kühlprozess für eine bessere industrielle Produktion bieten. In der Kunststoffformindustrie, es verbessert die Qualität der geformten Produkte und verkürzt...
15ton luftgekühlte Industriewasserkühler

Einheitspreis: USD 8888 - 9333 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 8888 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 9000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 9333 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ce

Luftgekühlter Kühler mit 20 PS in der Plastikformteil-Industrie Der Wasserkühler soll einen Kühlprozess für eine bessere industrielle Produktion bieten. In der Kunststoffformindustrie, es verbessert die Qualität der geformten Produkte und verkürzt...
China HS-20A Lieferanten

"Hongsai" HS-Serie , haben ausgezeichnete Leistung von luftgekühlten Chillern , können 3 ~ 30 ° C , vor allem die Tieftemperatur-Maschine kann die Wassertemperatur so niedrig wie -45 ° C. ( Temperaturdifferenz nicht mehr als ± 1 ° C ) .Industrielle luftgekühlte Kühlmaschine Kühlleistung 1316 ~ 156245Kcal / h (Kompressorleistung 0,5-60HP) , jeder Kühler wird komplett im Werk montiert , Nach Druck, Vakuum, Injektion von Kältemitteln, Öleinspritzung, Prüfung, Inspektion qualifiziert vor dem Versand. Der Kühler nimmt die neuesten technologischen Errungenschaften des Unternehmens an:

Microcomputer-Kontrollsystem, hermetischer Kompressor, Geräuschemissionsvorrichtung, einzigartige schmelzende Technologie, Anstrichverfahren des Polyester-Pulvers und so weiter. Der luftgekühlte Kühler wird hauptsächlich benutzt, um die Heizungskomponenten der Ausrüstung zu kühlen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise konstant arbeitet Temperatur.Plastische Verarbeitung Maschinen Formkühlung kann stark verbessern die Oberflächengüte von Kunststoffprodukten, reduzieren die Oberflächenmarkierungen und innere Spannung von Kunststoffprodukten, so dass das Produkt nicht schrumpfen, Verformung, erleichtern die Freisetzung von Kunststoffprodukten, beschleunigen Produkt gesetzt, dabei die Verbesserung der Effizienz der Kunststoff-Spritzgießmaschine Produktion; Es ist auch geeignet für die Kühlung von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, Koordinatenbohrmaschine, Schleifmaschine, Bearbeitungszentrum, kombinierte Werkzeugmaschine und verschiedene Arten von Präzisions-Werkzeugmaschinenspindel Schmierung und Hydrauliksystem Getriebemedienkühlung, kann die Öltemperatur genau steuern, effektiv zu reduzieren die thermische Verformung der Werkzeugmaschine. Verbessern Sie die Genauigkeit der Werkzeugmaschinen.Es ist auch für andere Branchen wie Galvanikindustrie, Elektronikindustrie, Druckindustrie, chemische Industrie, Hardware-Industrie, Lebensmittelindustrie und Pharmaindustrie und so weiter anwendbar.

AIR

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Low Temp Chiller

Low Temp Chiller

Product categories of Low Temp Chiller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Temp Chiller, Chiller Used In Plastic Molding Industry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Water Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
low temp chiller air cooled chiller price

Unit Price: USD 9000 - 9999 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 9000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 9600 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 9999 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ce,rohs

20hp Air Cooled Chiller in Plastic Molding Industry The Water Chiller is to provide a cooling process for better industrial production. In plastic molding industry, it improves quality of molded products and shorten period of injection molding...
China Low Temp Chiller of with CE
15ton air cooled industrial water chiller

Unit Price: USD 8888 - 9333 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 8888 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 9000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 9333 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ce

20hp Air Cooled Chiller in Plastic Molding Industry The Water Chiller is to provide a cooling process for better industrial production. In plastic molding industry, it improves quality of molded products and shorten period of injection molding...
China Manufacturer of Chiller Used In Plastic Molding Industry
Air Cooled Chiller in Plastic Molding Industry

Unit Price: USD 8350 - 8550 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 8350 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8550 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-20A

20hp Air Cooled Chiller in Plastic Molding Industry The Water Chiller is to provide a cooling process for better industrial production. In plastic molding industry, it improves quality of molded products and shorten period of injection molding...
High Quality Industrial Water Chiller China Supplier
China Low Temp Chiller Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

AIR

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier