http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Luftgekühlter Kühler > Luftgekühlter Kühler für Druckguss

Luftgekühlter Kühler für Druckguss

Produktkategorie von Luftgekühlter Kühler für Druckguss, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Luftgekühlter Kühler für Druckguss , Luftschraubenkühler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Druckguss luftgekühlter Kühler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
industrieller luftgekühlter Schraubenkühlerträger bester Preis

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 - 9880 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 11600 / Set/Sets
10 Set/Sets USD 9880 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,ROHS

25hp luftgekühlter Kühler für Druckguss 25tons industrial chiller spezifikationen wie unten, wir können auch jede art produzieren luftgekühlte Kühler nach Kundenwunsch. Willkommen bei der Anfrage. Luftgekühlte Chiller Feature: 1) Ausgestattet mit...
China Luftgekühlter Kühler für Druckguss Lieferanten

„Hongsai“ HS Serie hat eine ausgezeichnete Leistung von luftgekühlten Kühler, zur Verfügung stellen kann 3 ~ 30 ° C, insbesondere die Niedertemperatur - Typ Maschine die Wassertemperatur so niedrig wie -45 ° C (Temperatur Differenz ± nicht überschreitet machen 1 ° C ) .Industrieller luftgekühlter Kühler Kühlleistung 1316 ~ 156245 Kcal / h (Verdichterleistung 0,5-60 PS) , Jeder Kühler wird im Werk komplett montiert . Nach Druck, Vakuum, Einspritzung von Kältemitteln, Öleinspritzung, Prüfung, qualifizierte Inspektion Vor dem Versand. Der Kühler übernimmt die neuesten technologischen Errungenschaften des Unternehmens:

Mikrocomputer-Steuersystem, hermetischer Kompressor, Geräuschdämpfungsvorrichtung, einzigartige Schmelztechnologie, Lackierprozess von Polyesterpulver usw. Der luftgekühlte Kühler wird hauptsächlich zum Kühlen der Heizkomponenten der Ausrüstung verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise bei einer konstanten Funktion arbeitet Temperature.Plastic Verarbeitungsmaschinen Formkühlung kann die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit von Kunststoffprodukten stark verbessern, die Oberflächenmarkierungen und inneren Spannungen von Kunststoffprodukten reduzieren, so dass das Produkt nicht schrumpft, Verformungen, die Freigabe von Kunststoffprodukten erleichtern, den Produktsatz dadurch beschleunigen die plastische Formung stark verbessern Maschinenproduktionseffizienz; Es ist auch für die Kühlung von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, Koordinatenbohrmaschinen, Schleifmaschinen, Bearbeitungszentren, kombinierten Werkzeugmaschinen und verschiedenen Arten von Präzisionswerkzeugspindelschmierung und Hydrauliksystemübertragungsmedienkühlung geeignet, kann die Öltemperatur genau steuern, effektiv reduzieren die thermische Verformung der Werkzeugmaschine. Verbessern Sie die Genauigkeit von Werkzeugmaschinen. Sie gilt auch für andere Branchen wie die Galvanikindustrie, die Elektronikindustrie, die Druckindustrie, die chemische Industrie, die Hardwareindustrie, die Lebensmittelindustrie und die pharmazeutische Industrie usw.

AIR

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Air Cooled Chiller For Die Casting

Air Cooled Chiller For Die Casting

Product categories of Air Cooled Chiller For Die Casting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Air Cooled Chiller For Die Casting, Air Screw Chiller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Die Casting Air Cooled Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
industrial air cooled screw chiller carrier best price

Unit Price: USD 10000 - 9880 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 11600 / Set/Sets
10 Set/Sets USD 9880 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

25hp Air Cooled Chiller for Die Casting 25tons industrial chiller specifications as below, we also can produce any type air cooled chillers according to client's requirement. Welcome to inquiry. Air Cooled Chiller Feature: 1) Equipped with all kinds...
China Air Cooled Chiller For Die Casting of with CE
25hp Air Cooled Chiller for Die Casting

Unit Price: USD 10600 - 9880 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10600 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 9880 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-25A

25hp Air Cooled Chiller for Die Casting 25tons industrial chiller specifications as below, we also can produce any type air cooled chillers according to client's requirement. Welcome to inquiry. Air Cooled Chiller Feature: 1) Equipped with all kinds...
China Manufacturer of Air Screw Chiller
Air Cooled Chiller Unit With Scroll Copeland Compressor

Unit Price: USD 10600 - 9880 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10600 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 9880 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-25A

Air Cooled Chiller Unit With Scroll Copeland Compressor This type air cooled chiller use scroll copeland compressor with grest cooling effect and low noise. The cooling capacity is 70Kw per hour, and the cooling temperature can be customized. 25tons...
High Quality Die Casting Air Cooled Chiller China Supplier
China Air Cooled Chiller For Die Casting Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

AIR

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier