http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Luftgekühlter Kühler > Kühler für Kunststoff-Blasfolien

Kühler für Kunststoff-Blasfolien

Produktkategorie von Kühler für Kunststoff-Blasfolien, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kühler für Kunststoff-Blasfolien , Luftgekühlter Kühler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kühler mit niedriger Leistung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Geringer Stromverbrauch luftgekühlter Kühler Carrier Preis

Einheitspreis: USD 11000 - 13000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 11000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 12800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,ROHS

Geringer Stromverbrauch luftgekühlter Kühler Carrier Preis 30tons industrielle luftgekühlte Kühler Spezifikationen wie unten, wir können auch jede Art produzieren luftgekühlte Kühler nach Kundenwunsch. Willkommen bei der Anfrage. Luftgekühlte...
China Kühler für Kunststoff-Blasfolien Lieferanten

„Hongsai“ HS Serie hat eine ausgezeichnete Leistung von luftgekühlten Kühler, zur Verfügung stellen kann 3 ~ 30 ° C, insbesondere die Niedertemperatur - Typ Maschine die Wassertemperatur so niedrig wie -45 ° C (Temperatur Differenz ± nicht überschreitet machen 1 ° C ) .Industrieller luftgekühlter Kühler Kühlleistung 1316 ~ 156245 Kcal / h (Verdichterleistung 0,5-60 PS) , Jeder Kühler wird im Werk komplett montiert . Nach Druck, Vakuum, Einspritzung von Kältemitteln, Öleinspritzung, Prüfung, qualifizierte Inspektion Vor dem Versand. Der Kühler übernimmt die neuesten technologischen Errungenschaften des Unternehmens:

Mikrocomputer-Steuersystem, hermetischer Kompressor, Geräuschdämpfungsvorrichtung, einzigartige Schmelztechnologie, Lackierprozess von Polyesterpulver usw. Der luftgekühlte Kühler wird hauptsächlich zum Kühlen der Heizkomponenten der Ausrüstung verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ausrüstung normalerweise bei einer konstanten Funktion arbeitet Temperature.Plastic Verarbeitungsmaschinen Formkühlung kann die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit von Kunststoffprodukten stark verbessern, die Oberflächenmarkierungen und inneren Spannungen von Kunststoffprodukten reduzieren, so dass das Produkt nicht schrumpft, Verformungen, die Freigabe von Kunststoffprodukten erleichtern, den Produktsatz dadurch beschleunigen die plastische Formung stark verbessern Maschinenproduktionseffizienz; Es ist auch für die Kühlung von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, Koordinatenbohrmaschinen, Schleifmaschinen, Bearbeitungszentren, kombinierten Werkzeugmaschinen und verschiedenen Arten von Präzisionswerkzeugspindelschmierung und Hydrauliksystemübertragungsmedienkühlung geeignet, kann die Öltemperatur genau steuern, effektiv reduzieren die thermische Verformung der Werkzeugmaschine. Verbessern Sie die Genauigkeit von Werkzeugmaschinen. Sie gilt auch für andere Branchen wie die Galvanikindustrie, die Elektronikindustrie, die Druckindustrie, die chemische Industrie, die Hardwareindustrie, die Lebensmittelindustrie und die pharmazeutische Industrie usw.

AIR

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Chillers For Plastic Blown Film

Chillers For Plastic Blown Film

Product categories of Chillers For Plastic Blown Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chillers For Plastic Blown Film, Air Cooled Chiller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Power Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Low power consumption air cooled chiller carrier price

Unit Price: USD 11000 - 13000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 11000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 12800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

Low power consumption air cooled chiller carrier price 30tons industrial Air Cooled chiller specifications as below, we also can produce any type air cooled chillers according to client's requirement. Welcome to inquiry. Air Cooled Chiller Feature:...
China Chillers For Plastic Blown Film of with CE
90KW Cooling System Industrial Water Chiller

Unit Price: USD 10800 - 12000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 10800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-30A

30hp Air Cooled Chiller for Die Casting 30tons industrial Air Cooled chiller specifications as below, we also can produce any type air cooled chillers according to client's requirement. Welcome to inquiry. Air Cooled Chiller Feature: 1) Equipped...
China Manufacturer of Air Cooled Chiller
Air Cooled Plastic Blown Film Coolers

Unit Price: USD 10800 - 12000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 10800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-30A

Air Cooled Plastic Blown Film Coolers Air Cooled Plastic Blown Film Cooler used in plastic processing machinery mold cooling, Air cooled Coolers can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce surface scratches and internal stress...
High Quality Low Power Chiller China Supplier
China Chillers For Plastic Blown Film Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

AIR

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier