http://ru.hongsaimachinery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением > Чиллеры для выдувной пленки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Чиллеры для выдувной пленки

Категория продукта Чиллеры для выдувной пленки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Чиллеры для выдувной пленки, Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Чиллер с низким энергопотреблением R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Потребление низкой мощности с воздушным охлаждением чиллера цена перевозчика

Цена за штуку: USD 11000 - 13000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Set/Sets USD 11000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 12800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets

марка: Hongsai

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный Деревянный Случай На Экспорт

Способность поставки: 100 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,ROHS

Потребление низкой мощности с воздушным охлаждением чиллера цена перевозчика 30tons промышленный воздух охладил охладитель спецификации, как показано ниже, мы также можем произвести любой тип охлаженные воздухом охладители согласно требованию к...
Китай Чиллеры для выдувной пленки Поставщики

«HSSAI» серии HS , имеют отличные рабочие характеристики чиллеров с воздушным охлаждением , могут обеспечивать температуру от 3 до 30 ° C , особенно машина с низкотемпературным типом может доводить температуру воды до -45 ° C ( разница температур не превышает ± 1 ° C ). Промышленная холодопроизводительность чиллера с воздушным охлаждением 1316 ~ 156245 ккал / ч (мощность компрессора 0,5-60 л.с.) , каждый чиллер полностью собран на заводе , после давления, вакуума, впрыска хладагента, впрыска масла, тестирования, проверки квалифицированного перед отправкой. Чиллер принимает последние технологические достижения компании:

Микрокомпьютерная система управления, герметичный компрессор, устройство контроля шума, уникальная технология плавления, процесс окраски полиэфирного порошка и т. Д. Чиллер с воздушным охлаждением в основном используется для охлаждения нагревательных компонентов оборудования, чтобы обеспечить нормальную работу оборудования при постоянной Температура. Пластмассовое оборудование для обработки пресс-форм может значительно улучшить чистоту поверхности пластмассовых изделий, уменьшить поверхностные следы и внутренние напряжения пластмассовых изделий, благодаря чему изделие не дает усадки, деформации, облегчить выпуск пластмассовых изделий, ускорить набор изделий, тем самым значительно повысить эффективность производства пластиковых формовочных машин; Он также подходит для охлаждения станков с ЧПУ, координатно-расточного станка, шлифовального станка, обрабатывающего центра, комбинированного станка и различных типов точной смазки шпинделя станка и охлаждения трансмиссионной среды гидравлической системы, может точно контролировать температуру масла, эффективно снижать термическая деформация станка. Повысить точность станков. Это также применимо к другим отраслям, таким как гальваническая промышленность, электронная промышленность, полиграфическая промышленность, химическая промышленность, метизная промышленность, пищевая промышленность и фармацевтическая промышленность и так далее.

AIR

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Air Cooled Chiller > Chillers For Plastic Blown Film

Chillers For Plastic Blown Film

Product categories of Chillers For Plastic Blown Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chillers For Plastic Blown Film, Air Cooled Chiller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Power Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Low power consumption air cooled chiller carrier price

Unit Price: USD 11000 - 13000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 11000 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 12800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

Low power consumption air cooled chiller carrier price 30tons industrial Air Cooled chiller specifications as below, we also can produce any type air cooled chillers according to client's requirement. Welcome to inquiry. Air Cooled Chiller Feature:...
China Chillers For Plastic Blown Film of with CE
90KW Cooling System Industrial Water Chiller

Unit Price: USD 10800 - 12000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 10800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-30A

30hp Air Cooled Chiller for Die Casting 30tons industrial Air Cooled chiller specifications as below, we also can produce any type air cooled chillers according to client's requirement. Welcome to inquiry. Air Cooled Chiller Feature: 1) Equipped...
China Manufacturer of Air Cooled Chiller
Air Cooled Plastic Blown Film Coolers

Unit Price: USD 10800 - 12000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 10800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 12000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 100 sets per week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: HS-30A

Air Cooled Plastic Blown Film Coolers Air Cooled Plastic Blown Film Cooler used in plastic processing machinery mold cooling, Air cooled Coolers can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce surface scratches and internal stress...
High Quality Low Power Chiller China Supplier
China Chillers For Plastic Blown Film Suppliers

"Hongsai" HS Series,have excellent performance of air-cooled chillers,can provide 3 ~ 30 °C,especially the low-temperature type machine can make the water temperature as low as -45°C.(Temperature difference does not exceed ±1°C).Industrial air-Cooled Chiller cooling capacity 1316~156245Kcal/h (compressor power 0.5-60HP),Each chiller is completely assembled in the factory,After pressure, vacuum, injection of refrigerants, oil injection, testing, inspection qualified before shipment.The chiller adopts the company's latest technological achievements:

Microcomputer control system, Hermetic compressor, noise control device, Unique melting technology, Painting process of polyester powder and so on.The air-cooled chiller is mainly used to cool the heating components of the equipment to ensure that the equipment operates normally at a constant temperature.Plastic processing machinery mold cooling can greatly improve the surface finish of plastic products, reduce the surface marks and internal stress of plastic products, so that the product does not shrink, deformation, facilitate the release of plastic products, accelerate product set, thereby greatly improving the plastic molding Machine production efficiency; It is also suitable for the cooling of CNC machine tools, coordinate boring machine, grinding machine, machining center, combined machine tool and various types of precision machine tool spindle lubrication and hydraulic system transmission media cooling, can accurately control the oil temperature, effectively reduce the thermal deformation of the machine tool. Improve the accuracy of machine tools.It is also applicable to other industries such as electroplating industry, electronics industry, printing industry, chemical industry, hardware industry, food industry and pharmaceutical industry and so on.

AIR

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier