http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Werkzeugtemperatur-Kontrollgerät > Steuerung der Einspritztemperatur

Steuerung der Einspritztemperatur

Produktkategorie von Steuerung der Einspritztemperatur, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einspritztemperatur-Steuereinheit , Spritzguss-Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wassertemperatur-Controller R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Spritzgieß-Temperiergerät Warmwasserbereiter

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Spritzgieß-Temperiergerät Wasserheizer Mit der Verwendung von Wasser als Heiz- und Kühlmedium hat die Mitteltemperatur-Temperiereinheit der hongsai-Serie die Vorteile des schnellen Erhitzens und schnellen Abkühlens mit einer präzisen...
Wasser Schimmel Temp Controller für die Injektion

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Wasser Schimmel Temp Controller für die Injektion Hongsai Serie Wasserspritzguss Temperaturregler ist speziell für Kunststoff-Spritzgussverfahren entwickelt. Im Gegensatz zum Öltyp-Temperaturregler kann diese Wassertemperatur-Steuereinheit 15 ° C...
Industrielle Spritzgießtemperatur-Kontrolleinheit

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Industrielle Spritzgießtemperatur-Kontrolleinheit Spritzgießtemperatursteuereinheit wird auch Formtemperaturregler genannt . Es wird üblicherweise als Hilfsmaschinen installiert, um stabiles heißes Wasser oder Öl bereitzustellen, um die Form auf...
9kw Spritzguss-Temperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

9kw Spritzguss-Temperaturregler Die Einspritztemperatur-Kontrolleinheit , die normalerweise auch als Spritzguß-Temperaturregler bezeichnet wird , ist im Kunststoff-Spritzgießverfahren weit verbreitet. Es kann stabiles Wasser oder Öl bereitstellen,...
China Steuerung der Einspritztemperatur Lieferanten

In der Kunststoffspritzgussindustrie werden üblicherweise Einspritz-Temperiergeräte eingesetzt. Spritzgießen ist ein Herstellungsverfahren, bei dem Teile oder Produkte durch Einspritzen verschiedener Kunststoffmaterialien in Formen hergestellt werden. Das geschmolzene Material wird in die vorgeheizte Form gedrückt, wo sich das Material verfestigt. Einspritztemperatursteuereinheiten werden verwendet, um die Form vorzuwärmen und dann die Form auf dem Temperatursollwert zu halten, indem zirkulierendes Medium (Wasser oder Öl) durch die Form zirkuliert.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Mold Temperature Control machine > Injection Temperature Control unit

Injection Temperature Control unit

Product categories of Injection Temperature Control unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Injection Temperature Control Unit, Injection Moulding Water Heater suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Water Temp Controller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Industrial Injection Mould Temperature Control Unit

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Industrial Injection Mould Temperature Control Unit Injection mould temperature control unit is also named mold temperature controller. It is commonly installed as a auxiliary machines to help provide stable hot water or oil to keep the mold at a...
China Injection Temperature Control Unit of with CE
Injection Moulding Temperature Control Unit Water Heater

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Injection Moulding Temperature Control Unit Water Heater Using water as heating and cooling medium, Hongsai Series mid-temperature mould temperature control unit has advantages of fasting heating and fast cooling with accurate temperature control of...
China Manufacturer of Injection Moulding Water Heater
Water Mold Temp Controller for Injection

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Water Mold Temp Controller for Injection Hongsai Series water injection mold temperature controller is specially designed for plastic injection molding process. Unlike oil type mold temperature controller, this water temperature control unit can...
High Quality Water Temp Controller China Supplier
9kw Injection Mold Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

9kw Injection Mold Temperature Controller Injection Temperature Control Unit, usually also called injection mold temperature controller, is widely used in plastic injection molding process. It can provide stable temperature water or oil to maintain...
High Quality Temp Controlled Heater China Factory
China Injection Temperature Control unit Suppliers

Injection temperature control units are commonly used in the plastic injection molding industry. Injection molding is a manufacturing process in which parts or products are produced by injecting various plastic materials into molds. The melted material is forced into the preheated mold where the material solidifies. Injection temperature control units are used to preheat the mold and then to keep the mold at the temperature set point by circulating medium(water or oil) through the mold.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier