http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Werkzeugtemperatur-Kontrollgerät > Öltemperaturkontrolleinheit

Öltemperaturkontrolleinheit

Produktkategorie von Öltemperaturkontrolleinheit, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gummi-Spritzgießmaschine , Temperaturregler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Öltemperaturkontrolleinheit R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
6kw Ölform Temperaturüberwachungsmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,ROHS

200 Grad Öl-Heizungsform-Temperaturregler Die Hongsai-Serie des Ölheizungs-Temperaturreglers wird verwendet, um die Form zu erwärmen und diese Temperatur mit einer Genauigkeit von ± 1 ° C zu halten . Hochtemperaturöl aus der Form wird in den...
Gummi-Spritzgießmaschine Temperaturregler

Einheitspreis: USD 4800 - 5600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 4800 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 5000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 5600 / Set/Sets

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,ROHS

300 Grad Ölheizung Form Temperaturregler Die Hongsai-Serie des Ölheizungs- Formtemperaturreglers wird verwendet, um die Form zu erhitzen und diese Temperatur mit einer Genauigkeit von ± 1 ° C zu halten . Hochtemperaturöl aus der Form wird in den...
120 ° 18kw Ölkreislauf Mold Temperature Controller

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,ROHS

300 Grad Ölheizung Form Temperaturregler Die Hongsai-Serie des Ölheizungs- Formtemperaturreglers wird verwendet, um die Form zu erhitzen und diese Temperatur mit einer Genauigkeit von ± 1 ° C zu halten . Hochtemperaturöl aus der Form wird in den...
Advantage Temperaturregeleinheit Heizkühlung

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Advantage Temperaturregeleinheit Heizkühlung Hongsai Series Advantage Temperatursteuereinheit nimmt neue Technologie an, die Silikonschrittsteuerung für genaue Steuerung und Energieeinsparung verwendet. Dieser Werkzeugtemperaturregler hat eine...
300 Grad Ölheizung Form Temperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

300 Grad Ölheizung Form Temperaturregler Die Hongsai-Serie des Ölheizungs- Formtemperaturreglers wird verwendet, um die Form zu erhitzen und diese Temperatur mit einer Genauigkeit von ± 1 ° C zu halten . Hochtemperaturöl aus der Form wird in den...
6kw 200 Grad Öltemperatur Kontrolleinheit

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

6kw 200 Grad Öltemperatur Kontrolleinheit 6kW 200 Grad Öltemperatursteuergerät ist eine kleine Zusatzmaschine, die bis zu 200 ° C heißes Öl erzeugen kann . Als Hersteller sind wir in der Lage, eine breite Palette von Werkzeugtemperaturreglern zu...
Industrieöl-Heizungs-Form-Temperaturregler

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 Sets Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE

Industrieöl-Heizungs-Form-Temperaturregler Die o il Heizform Temperaturregler haben sowohl den Standard, hohe Temperatur und higt Temperatur - Hochdruck - Modelle, die verwendet werden , um die Form zu erwärmen und pflegen Temperatur, obwohl sie in...
China Öltemperaturkontrolleinheit Lieferanten

Die Öltemperatursteuereinheit verwendet Öl als Wärmeträgermedium mit einer indirekten Methode zur Wärmeübertragung mit Vorteilen eines großen Temperatursteuerbereichs. Standardmodelle können bis zu 200 ° C erreichen, während Hochtemperatursteuerungen auf 300 ° C und die meisten auf bis zu 350 ° C eingestellt werden. Die Größe der Heizungen sowie der Motoren der Öltemperatursteuereinheit ist für eine bessere Leistung optimiert und weniger Energieverbrauch. Diese Temperiergeräte verfügen über die neueste Technologie, wodurch sie einfach zu bedienen und hochpräzise sind.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Mold Temperature Control machine > Oil Temperature Control unit

Oil Temperature Control unit

Product categories of Oil Temperature Control unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Injection Moulding Machine, Temperature Controller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oil Temperature Control Unit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
6kw Oil mold Temperature Control machine

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

200 Degree Oil Heating Mold Temperature Controller The Hongsai series of oil heating mold temperature controller are used to heat up the mould and maintain this temperature with an accuracy of ±1°C. High temperature oil from the mould is returned to...
China Rubber Injection Moulding Machine of with CE
rubber injection moulding machine temperature controller

Unit Price: USD 4800 - 5600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 4800 / Set/Sets
5 Set/Sets USD 5000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 5600 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

300 Degree Oil Heating Mold Temperature Controller The Hongsai series of oil heating mold temperature controller are used to heat up the mould and maintain this temperature with an accuracy of ±1°C. High temperature oil from the mould is returned to...
China Manufacturer of Temperature Controller
120 ° 18kw oil circulation Mould Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ROHS

300 Degree Oil Heating Mold Temperature Controller The Hongsai series of oil heating mold temperature controller are used to heat up the mould and maintain this temperature with an accuracy of ±1°C. High temperature oil from the mould is returned to...
High Quality Oil Temperature Control Unit China Supplier
300 Degree Oil Heating Mold Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

300 Degree Oil Heating Mold Temperature Controller The Hongsai series of oil heating mold temperature controller are used to heat up the mould and maintain this temperature with an accuracy of ±1°C. High temperature oil from the mould is returned to...
High Quality Mould Temperature Controller China Factory
Industrial Oil Heating Mould Temperature Controller

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Industrial Oil Heating Mould Temperature Controller The oil heating mould temperature controller have both the standard, high temperature and higt temperature high pressure models, which are used to heat up the mould and maintain temperature,...
China Supplier of Oil Mould Temperature Controller
Advantage Temperature Control Unit Heating Cooling

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Advantage Temperature Control Unit Heating Cooling Hongsai Series Advantage temperature control unit adopts new technology which uses silicone step control for accurate control and energy saving. This mold temperature controller has heating capacity...
China Factory of Oil Heating Mould Temperature Controller
6kw 200 Degree Oil Temperature Control Unit

Brand: Hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 Sets Per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

6kw 200 Degree Oil Temperature Control Unit 6kw 200 degree oil temperature control unit is a small auxiliary machine that can produce up 200°C hot oil. As manufacturer we are able to distribute and supply a wide range of mold temperature controller....
Oil Mold Temperature Controller Made in China
China Oil Temperature Control unit Suppliers

Oil Temperature Control Unit uses oil as a heat transfer medium,with indirect method to achieve heat transfer with advantages of large temperature controlling range. Standard type models can reach to 200ºC, while high-temp type control to 300ºC, and the most up to 350ºC. The size of the heaters as well as motors of the Oil Temperature Control unit is optimized for better performance and less energy consumption. These temperature control units have the latest technology which makes them easy-to-use and highly precise.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier