http://de.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kühler Ersatzteile > Shell und Röhrenverdampfer

Shell und Röhrenverdampfer

Produktkategorie von Shell und Röhrenverdampfer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Shell und Röhrenverdampfer , Edelstahl-Verdampfer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahlgehäuse und Röhrenverdampfer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahl-Rohrbündelverdampfer

Einheitspreis: USD 200 - 3000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Bag/Bags USD 200 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 3000 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ce

Modell: GCS-050

Chiller Ersatzteile Edelstahl Shell und Tube Evaporator : Als professioneller Hersteller in der Kälteindustrie, fertigen wir Kühler nicht nur , sondern auch Ersatzteile Chiller. Für den Rohrbündelverdampfer verwenden wir ein verbessertes Kupferrohr...
Wärmetauscher Wasserkühler Verdampfer

Einheitspreis: USD 200 - 3000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Bag/Bags USD 200 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 3000 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Hongsai

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ce

Modell: GCS-003

Kupferner Spulen-Shell-und Röhren-Art Wärmetauscher- Wasser-Kühler-Verdampfer Produkt-Beschreibung: 1) Wasserkühler Verdampfer Material: Edelstahl und / oder Kohlenstoffstahl, Manganstahl, Kupfer und Titan, verzinkt usw. 2) Wärmetauscherfläche: 1 -...
China Shell und Röhrenverdampfer Lieferanten

Verdampfer ist für Klimaanlagen und industrielle Kühlsysteme bestimmt und die Funktion des Produktes ist, Wasser zu kühlen. Als Hersteller von Chiller- und Chiller-Ersatzteilen können wir Rohrbündelverdampfer mit einer Kühlkapazität von 3 Tonnen bis 200 Tonnen und einem Temperaturregelbereich von -45 ° C bis Raumtemperatur herstellen. Wir bieten auch Oem & ODM Service. Die Shells und Tube Verdampfer der Hongsai-Serie haben ein verbessertes Innen- und Außengewinde. Kupferrohr innen ist Gewindeschraube Messing mit glatter Außenfläche, der Kühleffekt ist gut.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mingjun Qiu Mr. Mingjun Qiu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hongsaimachinery.com
Home > Products > Chiller Spare Parts > Shell And Tube Evaporator

Shell And Tube Evaporator

Product categories of Shell And Tube Evaporator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shell And Tube Evaporator, Stainless Steel Evaporator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Shell And Tube Evaporator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Shell and Tube Evaporator

Unit Price: USD 200 - 3000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Bag/Bags USD 200 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 3000 / Bag/Bags

Brand: hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden packing

Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ce

Model No.: GCS-050

Chiller Spare Parts Stainless Steel Shell and Tube Evaporator: As a professional manufacturer in refrigeration industry, we not only manufacture chiller but also chiller spare parts. For the shell and tube evaporator, we use enhanced internal and...
China Shell And Tube Evaporator of with CE
Heat Exchanger Water Chiller Evaporator

Unit Price: USD 200 - 3000 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Bag/Bags USD 200 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 3000 / Bag/Bags

Brand: hongsai

Packaging: Standard export wooden packing

Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ce

Model No.: GCS-003

Copper Coil Shell and Tube Type Heat Exchanger Water Chiller Evaporator Product Description: 1)Water Chiller Evaporator Material: stainless steel and/or carbon steel, manganese steel, copper and titanium, zinc coated etc. 2) Heat exchanger area: 1 -...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Evaporator
China Shell And Tube Evaporator Suppliers

Evaporator is designed for air conditioning and industrial refrigeration systems and the product's function is to cool water. As a manufacturer for chiller and Chiller Spare Parts, we can manufacture Shell And Tube Evaporator with cooling capacity from 3 ton to 200 ton, temperature control range from-45°C to room temperature. Also we provide oem&odm service. Hongsai series shell and tube evaporator have enhanced internal and external threaded. Copper tube inner is threaded screw brass with smooth outer surface, the cooling effect is good.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kris Lee Mr. Kris Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier